Friday, April 30

Derby Eve!

8pm – 11pm @ The Thirsty Hound

7207 Fegenbush Ln.  //  Louisville, KY 40228

Saturday, May 15

5pm – 8pm @ Bonnycastle Neighborhood 

Corner of Speed and Lauderdale Rd.

Saturday, June 12

7pm – 11pm @ Kingfish at Zorn

3021 River Road  //  Louisville, KY 40207

Saturday, June 19

7pm – 10pm @ The Thirsty Hound

7207 Fegenbush Ln.  //  Louisville, KY 40228

Saturday, June 26

7pm – 10pm @ The Thirsty Hound

7207 Fegenbush Ln.  //  Louisville, KY 40228

Friday, July 9

7pm – 9pm @ Warder Park

109 E. Court Ave.  //  Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Saturday, July 10

7pm – 10pm @ Holsopple Brewing

8023 Catherine Ln. #105  //  Louisville, KY 40222

Saturday, July 31

7pm – 10pm @ Holsopple Brewing

8023 Catherine Ln. #105  //  Louisville, KY 40222

Saturday, August 7

7pm – 10pm @ The Thirsty Hound

7207 Fegenbush Ln.  //  Louisville, KY 40228

Saturday, August 14

7pm – 10pm @ Holsopple Brewing

8023 Catherine Ln. #105  //  Louisville, KY 40222